• RTP Company (Suzhou), Ltd.
    123 Ting Lan Lane
    Suzhou Industrial Park
    Jiang Su 215126, China
    Telephone: +86 512 6283 8383
    Fax: +86 512 6283 8333

  • RTP Company Shenzhen Technical Center
    Blk B Level 1 Digital Silicon Valley
    89 Hengping Road Henggang Street
    Longgang District
    Shenzhen 518115, China
    Telephone: +86 755 899 52588



East China

 

Anhui, Zhejiang

Daniel Xia
Account Manager
Telephone: +86 137 0185 2237
E-mail: daniel.xia@rtpcompany.cn

JiangSu, Suzhou, Wuxi, Changzhou, Changshu

Liu, ChuanShui
Account Manager
Telephone: +86 180 0613 1601
E-mail: csliu@rtpcompany.cn

Shanghai, Fujian

Ken Gu
Account Manager
Telephone: +86 139 1707 0807
E-mail: ken.gu@rtpcompany.cn



Color and Masterbatches

Hanson Zhu
Account Manager—Color (East China)
Telephone: +86 189 1603 0380
E-mail: hanson.zhu@rtpcompany.cn



Wear Resistant

Benny Xiong
Marketing Manager Wear Products
Telephone: +86 136 0169 4596
E-mail: bxiong@rtpcompany.cn



Automotive

Great Zheng
Business Development Manager—Automotive (China)
Telephone: +86 136 0162 0816
E-mail: great.zheng@rtpcompany.cn


Healthcare

Ray Zhang
Marketing Manager Healthcare
Telephone: +86 136 5185 2956
E-mail: rzhang@rtpcompany.cn



South China

Shenzhen, Hong Kong

Anderson Qi
Account Manager
Telephone: +86 138 2372 4806
E-mail: anderson.qi@rtpcompany.cn

Guangzhou, Dongguan, Zhongshan, Zhuhai

Jacky Zhang
Account Manager
Telephone: +86 135 0000 3203
E-mail: jacky.zhang@rtpcompany.cn

Automotive and Electronic & Electrical Products

Dr. Qiu Yan
Business Development Manager
Telephone: +86 138 0880 0834 (Hong Kong: +852 6949 8363)
E-mail: yqiu@rtpcompany.com



North China

Tianjin, Beijing

Liu Qun
Account Manager
Telephone: +86 138 0307 1807
E-mail: qun.liu@rtpcompany.cn



West China

Chengdu, Chongqing, Wuhan

Michael He
Account Manager
Telephone: +86 186 2806 8886
E-mail: michael.he@rtpcompany.cn



Distributor






NCM Hersbit Chemical Co., Ltd.
Rm. 2201 Wanke Building
290th Zhongshan Road
Hebei District
Tianjin 300141
Telephone: +86 22 26285669-4110



RTP Company in Asia/Pacific