Service Area

  • Minnesota
  • North Dakota
  • Manitoba
 

Sales Engineers

Dave Poinar
Chanhassen, MN
Phone: (952) 294-9760
E-mail: dpoinar@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service Representative: Savannah Pasziewicz
(see contact info below)

Chris Diebel
Oakdale, MN
Phone: (651) 503-1930
E-mail: cdiebel@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service Representative: Kristi Dzurick
(see contact info below)

John Carpenter
Menomonie, WI
Phone: (715) 309-2176
E-mail: jcarpenter@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service Representative: Christy Miller
(see contact info below)

Nolan Krause
Eden Prairie, MN
Phone: (612)219-5108
E-mail: nkrause@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service Representative: Christy Miller
(see contact info below)


Inside Sales

Sydney McCarthey
Winona, MN USA
Phone: (507) 474-5337
Fax: (507) 474-2303
E-mail: smccarthey@rtpcompany.com


Color Expert

Jeremy Cramer
Hugo, MN USA
Phone: (763) 301-1423
E-mail: jcramer@rtpcompany.com


Customer Service Representative

Kristi Dzurick
Winona, MN USA
Toll-Free: 1-844-432-2577
Phone: (507) 474-5512
E-mail: kdzurick@rtpcompany.com

Christy Miller
Winona, MN USA
Toll-Free: 1-844-789-3139
Phone: (507) 474-5519
E-mail: cmiller@rtpcompany.com

Savannah Paszkiewicz
Winona, MN
Toll Free: 1-844-453-5097
Phone: (507) 474-5352
E-mail: spaszkiewicz@rtpcompany.com