Service Area

  • Mexico
  • Central/Latin America

Customer Support Engineers

Julio Sauceda
Latin America Sales Manager
MX Phone: +52 (81) 8134-0403
US Phone: +1 (956) 330-0651
E-mail: jsauceda@rtpcompany.com

Diego Cavazos
Queretaro, Mexico
MX Phone: +52 (81) 1078-7291
US Phone: +1 (956) 270-0495
E-mail: dcavazos@rtpcompany.com

Jorge Maldonado
Monterrey, Mexico
MX Phone: +52 (81) 1078-6876
US Phone: +1 (956) 605-8274
E-mail: jmaldonado@rtpcompany.com

Andres Nieto
Tijuana, Mexico
MX Phone: +52 (81) 1075 0303
US Phone: +1 (619) 823-7785
E-mail: anieto@rtpcompany.com

Ruben Acosta
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
MX Phone: 011 52 81 23 54 49 06
US Phone: +1 (956) 204-9500
E-mail: racosta@rtpcompany.com

Alberto Perez
Chihuahua, Mexico
MX Phone: +52 (614) 1542425
US Phone: +1 (956) 282-2091
E-mail: aperez@rtpcompany.com



Customer Service Representative

Brenda Puente
Monterrey, Mexico
Phone: +52 (81) 813-40403, ext. 2744
E-mail: bpuente@rtpcompany.com

Paola Sánchez
Monterrey, Mexico
Phone: +52 (81) 813-40403, ext. 2743
E-mail: psanchez@rtpcompany.com

Melanie Garza
Monterrey, Mexico
Phone: +52 (81) 813-40403
E-mail: mgarza@rtpcompany.com

Yessica Rodriguez
Monterrey, Mexico
E-mail: yrodriguez@rtpcompany.com