Aufstellungsort-Inhalt    (Aufstellungsort-Navigation)


Deutsche Verkaufsniederlassung
RTP Deutschland GmbH
Wallstadter Strasse 63
68526 Ladenburg
Deutschland

Telefon +49 (0)6203 401 970 161
Fax +49 (0) 6203 401 970 401

Firmenhauptsitz
RTP Company
580 East Front Street
Winona, MN 55987
USA
 
Telefon +1 (507) 454-6900
Fax +1 (507) 454-2041

Wichtige Ansprechpartner

Heribert Wunder
Sales Engineer
Postal Codes: 0, 1 (17, 18, 19 see below), 71-74, 78, 8, 9
Phone: +49 16 3845 2290
E-mail: hwunder@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service Representative: Agnes Domagala
(See contact info below)

Peter Pawlick
Sales Engineer
Postal Codes:  2, 3, 4, 5 (55 see below), 66
Phone: +49 15 1624 3 65 11
E-mail: ppawlick@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service Representative: Agnes Domagala
(See contact info below)

Melanie Bosa
Sales Associate
Postal Codes: 17, 18, 19, 6 (66 see below), 70-75-79
Phone: +49 1515 4623499
Email: mbosa@rtpcompany.com

Customer Service Representative: Agnes Domagala
(See contact info below)

 

Inside Sales

Estelle Maire
Inside Sales Representative & Contract Manufacturing
Phone: 00 33 7 60 85 81 48
E-mail: emaire@rtpcompany.com

 


Customer service

Friederike Baratin
Customer Service Representative
Phone: +33 380 2530 00
E-mail: fbaratin@rtpcompany.com

Séverine Leboeuf
Customer Service Representative
Phone: +33 03 80 25 30 17
E-mail: sleboeuf@rtpcompany.com

Agnes Domagala
Customer Service Representative
Phone: +49 (0) 6203 401 970 161
E-mail: adomagala@rtpcompany.com